Ajust text size (less) Ajust text size (more)
Adjust text size

NSW Branch Awards

Back to previous page

The NSW  Awards have been established to recognise and honour the often unsung heroes of the NSW pharmacy profession.

There are three awards being offered by the PSA NSW Branch:

  • NSW Pharmacist of the Year
  • NSW Young Pharmacist of the Year
  • NSW Lifetime Achievement

These awards will be presented to three members who have demonstrated a consistently high standard of professional practice in support of the principles of pharmacy service to the community and has achieved excellence and innovation in practice development, services development, advocacy or education.

Eligibility for each of the awards requires the Nominee:

  • (i)   be a current or immediate past member (within 12 months) of PSA (NSW Branch) at the time of nomination; and
  • (ii)   have made a significant achievement in an area of excellence within the year or recent period.

Nominations for the 2014 awards close on Monday, 15 June 2015.

The winner of each of these awards will automatically be entered into the PSA National Excellence Awards proudly supported by Symbion.

NSW Awards nomination form (352.2 KiB)

This item is listed in the following categories: • Branch awards

OUR VISION: Improving health through excellence in the practice of pharmacy
PSA is pharmacy.
' • '