Facing up to

Learn about a patient’s experience and answer burning questions on critical topics all while claiming CPD points in this webinar series. Read more below

Facing up to

Building your role as a pharmacist

Facing up to Hepatitis C

The webinar will run twice on to make it more readily accessible for more pharmacists.

Simply select your preferred time from the options below to register:

 

22 April 2020

 

Session 1

 

  • 7:30PM to 8:30PM AEDT (Canberra, Hobart, Sydney, Melbourne)
  • 7:00PM to 8:00PM ACDT (Adelaide)
  • 6:30PM to 7:30PM AEST (Brisbane)
  • 6:00PM to 7:00PM ACST (Darwin)
  • 4:30PM to 5:30PM AWST (Perth)

 

Register for Session 1

 

 

Session 2

 

  • 9:00PM to 10.:0PM AEDT (Canberra, Hobart, Sydney, Melbourne)
  • 8:30PM to 9:30PM ACDT (Adelaide)
  • 8:00PM to 9:00PM AEST (Brisbane)
  • 7:30PM to 8:30PM ACST (Darwin)
  • 6:00PM to 7:00PM AWST (Perth)

 

Register for Session 2 

 

 

 

Supported by an unrestricted educational grant from Gilead.

 

Join the Community

Join the PSA General Practice Pharmacist Online Community of Practice and access a space to network, share information and discuss industry-specific matters.

Advanced Stage Training

Advanced workshops are being offered across Australia to support your work in general practice and individual professional development needs.

 

Workshops will cover both clinical and non-clinical topics. For further information or to register your interest, please email gppharmacist@psa.org.au

Working to change the system

Hear what Katja Naunton-Boom has to say about working as a General Practice Pharmacist.