Ajust text size (less) Ajust text size (more)
Adjust text size

Contacts – Canberra office

Pharmacy House
44 Thesiger Court

PO Box 42
Deakin West  ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6283 4777

Fax: +61 2 6285 2869

Membership: 1800 303 270,  Fax: 1300 726 583


Key contacts

Chief Executive Officer  Liesel Wett
Executive Director Policy Paul Mackey
Executive Director  Program Delivery Jan Ridd
Chief Financial Officer Steve Holmes
Director HR and Operations Pauline Hugler
Director Member Services Jamie Penrose
Director Policy and Regulatory Affairs Kay Sorimachi
Director Public Affairs Peter Waterman
Director Rural Policy Lindy Swain
OUR VISION: Improving our nation's health through excellence in the practice of pharmacy
PSA is pharmacy.