Ajust text size (less) Ajust text size (more)
Adjust text size

Contacts – SA Branch

Suite 7/102 Greenhill Road
UNLEY  SA  5061

Phone: +61 8 8272 1211
Fax: +61 8 8272 7925
Email South Australian Branch

Branch President Sue Edwards
Board representative
Grant Kardachi
Branch committee
Vice-President  Robyn Johns
Vice President Andrew Sluggett
Committee member Lyn Banner
Committee member Kingsley Coulthard
Committee member Jacinta Johnson
Committee member Sia Patsouris
Committee member Stanley Papastamatis
Branch Director Helen Stone
OUR VISION: Improving health through excellence in the practice of pharmacy
PSA Committed to better health