Ajust text size (less) Ajust text size (more)
Adjust text size
 

Contacts – Victorian Branch

Level 1
381 Royal Parade
PARKVILLE  VIC  3052

Phone: +61 3 9389 4000
Fax: +61 3 9389 4044
Email Victorian Branch

President
National Board Director
michlynch@hotmail.com
0411 656 738
Branch committee
John Jackson Vice President john.jackson@aphs.com.au
03 9427 8944
0425 725 286
Benjamin Marchant Vice President benjamin.j.marchant@gmail.com
0408 264 129
Joe Demarte National Board Director joe.demarte@bigpond.com
03 9347 6310
0409 134 819
Mark Feldschuh mark@feldschuh.com.au
0419 842 323
Michael Gray mjgray@bigpond.com
0408 586 263
Louis Roller louis.roller@monash.edu
03 9903 9578
Michael Scavone scavone@bigpond.net.au
0418 534 953
Jae Yeo jae.yeo@gmail.com
0424189360
Branch staff
Bill Suen Branch Director bill.suen@psa.org.au
03 9389 4001
0412 831 669
Judy Sinclair Executive Assistant judy.sinclair@psa.org.au
03 9389 4002
Melinda Weaver Receptionist melinda.weaver@psa.org.au
03 9389 4000
Jeevaka Wijesinha Administration & Sales jeevaka.wijesinha@psa.org.au
03 9389 4011
Marina Hanna Pharmacist, Professional Development & Practice Support marina.hanna@psa.org.au
03 9389 4023
Hilja Toom Pharmacist, Professional Development and Practice Support, NITP co-ordinator hilja.toom@psa.org.au
03 9389 4014
Sue Nettleton Professional Practice Pharmacist sue.nettleton@psa.org.au
03 9389 4008
Vaishali Thakkar Administration Officer &
Program Coordinator
vaishali.thakkar@psa.org.au
03 9389 4009
Deanna Fischl Administration Officer &
Program Coordinator
deanna.fischl@psa.org.au
03 9389 4027
Tina Liu Administration Officer &
Program Coordinator
tina.liu@psa.org.au
03 9389 4013
Angela Tuddenham RTO co-ordinator angela.tuddenham@psa.org.au
03 9389 4007
Carmel Cesari RTO Admin Support carmel.cesari@psa.org.au
03 9389 4032

Society area coordinators

Melanie Frodsham Ballarat melaniemfrodsham@gmail.com
Roger Kilpatrick Bass Coast kilpat@dcsi.net.au
Bruce Gould Bendigo bgould@bendigohealth.org.au
Richard Summers Bendigo R.Summers@latrobe.edu.au
Paul O’Brien Bendigo pobrien200@yahoo.com.au
Katherine Baverstock Bundoora katherine.baverstock@rmit.edu.au
Rodney Whyte Clayton rodney.whyte@southernhealth.org.au
Casrson Au Doncaster *NEW* carsonau78@gmail.com
Sue Nettleton Doncaster *NEW* sue.nettleton@psa.org.au
Jarrod McMaugh Echuca pharmerfour@gmail.com
Amos Abraham Frankston a12m12r@internode.on.net
Jo Shuang Frankston lavendershuang@gmail.com
Ross Gubbels Geelong ross.gubbels@gmail.com
Giri Santhanam Horsham whcgpharmacist@hotmail.com
Louise Merrett Horsham merrett.louisem@gmail.com
Tim Deboo Mildura tim@flanaganandpoole.com.au
Rosie Deboo Mildura tim@flanaganandpoole.com.au
Jennifer Woodgate Parkville Night Lectures jactsw@bigpond.com
Jessica Warren Sale jessica.fitzclarence@gmail.com
John Anderson Shepparton john@johnandersonpharmacy.com.au
Doug Prentice Sunshine melton@ufs.com.au
Graeme Wurm Sunshine wurmfam@bigblue.net.au
Mark Henning Traralgon traralgonguardian@onestream.com.au
Helen Henning Traralgon traralgonguardian@onestream.com.au
Teresa McMahon Wangaratta teresamcmahon@live.com.au
Ros Bamford Warrnambool rbamford@swh.net.au
Angela Lawrence Wodonga angela.lawrence@benallahealth.org.au
OUR VISION: Improving our nation's health through excellence in the practice of pharmacy
PSA is pharmacy.