Ajust text size (less) Ajust text size (more)
Adjust text size

Western Australia landing page

Welcome to the special landing page for Western Australian members.


wa-home-graphicYou are most likely familiar with the former PSWA website, the front page of which is shown here.

To make you feel at home we’ve created a series of pages with the titles you’re familiar with, and links to where you’ll find the information in its new home.

  • WA calendar and events
  • WA member guide - About us
  • WA member guide - Contact us
  • WA member guide - CPD and Events
  • WA member guide - interns
  • WA member guide - Membership
  • WA member guide - Positions
  • WA member guide - Publications
  • WA Branch contacts and committee

    21 Hamilton Street
    SUBIACO WA 6008

    Phone: +61 8 9388 2886
    Toll Free: 1300 369 772
    Fax: +61 8 9388 2940
    Email: wa.branch@psa.org.au

    Branch President Teresa Di Franco
    Board representative Jeff Hughes
    Board representative Russell Hill (Board-appointed position)
     Branch Committee
    Vice President Amy Page
    Vice President Jocelyn Sisson
    Committee member Michael Garlepp
    Committee member Mark Lock
     Branch Director Stefanie Johnston
    OUR VISION: Improving health through excellence in the practice of pharmacy
    PSA is pharmacy.