Ajust text size (less) Ajust text size (more)
Adjust text size

Contacts – ACT Branch

Level 1
25 Geils Court

PO Box 42
Deakin West  ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6283 4777
Fax: +61 2 6285 2869
Email ACT Branch

Branch President  Pat Reid
National Board member Assoc Prof Greg Kyle
Branch committee
Vice-President Bill Kelly
Vice-President Elise Apolloni
Committee member Claire Antrobus
Committee member Prof Gabrielle Cooper
Committee member Ken Cox
Committee member Donna Daniell
Committee member Grant Martin
Branch Director Lauren Davies
OUR VISION: Improving health through excellence in the practice of pharmacy
PSA is pharmacy.