PSA Excellence Awards

The PSA Excellence Awards acknowledge the achievers of the profession: those involved in innovative practice, those who are striving to raise practice standards, and those who, through their professionalism, provide a model of practice which others strive to emulate.


Nomination form for PSA Symbion Excellence Awards 2019

2018 Early Career Pharmacist of the Year – Dr Jacinta Johnson

2018 Pharmacist of the Year – Dr John Jackson

2018 Lifetime Achievement Award - Ross Brown