Ajust text size (less) Ajust text size (more)
Adjust text size

Contacts – Tasmanian Branch

161 Campbell Street

Phone: +61 3 6231 2636
Fax: +61 3 6231 2669
Email Tasmanian Branch

Branch President

Ella van Tienen

Dr Ella van Tienen

Branch committee
Board Representative Dr Shane Jackson
Vice-President Anne Todd
Vice-President Rachel Dienaar
Committee member Katie Hayes
Committee member David Peachey
Committee member Lorraine Smith
Committee member Catherine Spiller
Committee member Dr Shane Jackson
Branch Director  Paquita Sutherland


our vision: Improving health through excellence in the practice of pharmacy